Mamma brag post …. meet the bears

I was hunting through my trillions of Facebook albums looking for pics of everyone to put onto coat racks I’m having made with our photos on.

Firstly i discovered …. I take a lot of photos

And secondly its really hard to chose just one image of each child.

So I thought I’d do a little brag post and introduce you to my bears.

Tbear is the eldest at 25.

Music man is her fiance.

DBear is 22 .

SBear is 21 in August

BBear is 19

Monkey is 16

Kiki is 14 next Monday

and little bear is 10 months old.

Leave a Reply

