Daddy here comes mummy

This is one of the cutest signs I’ve seen and I’ve had one ordered so that bear can walk down the aisle carrying it.

Although he will only be 14 months old (and hopefully walking) he will be walking with Kiki and his third cousin N . 

He adores both girls and so I’m trusting that he makes it all the way down the aisle with both rings and without causing too much chaos between the top half of the beach and where his papa will be standing.

I’ve ordered the cutest shirts for our mini ring security and have a little wooden box to keep the rings in. 

I think some dark shades should just finish the look . 😎

I’m quite prepared as the bride to lose the lime light to my red haired bear .😍

Leave a Reply

