Week 2 …write a thank you note

This week’s 30 week Random acts of kindness challenge looked easy until I had to do it .

Bears a bit young to write and the other bears are with their dad for the first half of the holidays.

This meant I’d be going solo on this one.

Who to write a thank you to? 

Which is when it dawned on me ….why only one letter ? 

So I wrote one to each of my kiddies , my bridal party and papa bear.  I’ve sealed these and plan to give them each one at the wedding.

Inside my note I thanked each person for being themselves and listed 1 positive point I loved about them ✍

I can’t wait for them to read them.💜

Who did you write to?

Leave a Reply

