The wedding planner

With 4 months to our wedding I’m starting to panic and called in some help this weekend to get things done.
So whilst papa went off to enjoy all things soccer , my wedding planner and I sat wrapping coat hangers in ribbon and making labels for the wedding party. 
If you’ve ever tried to work with a toddler underfoot you will understand how little I actually got done.

Bear in the other hand managed to unravel all seven rolls of ribbon, lose the sellotape, throw out the markers and bend all my paper straws. 
We had tons of fun and I looked at the two coat hangers I managed to finish and decided on a level of productivity I scored a 1 but on a motherhood level I scored a happy 10 😋

Leave a Reply

