The 3 positive personality traits I’m proud of

This was a difficult one to answer as often times as mamas and wives we focus on what’s negative about us and how we need to change.
So , giving it some thought… here are my 3 best personality traits. 

Im loyal …. sometimes too much so to the wrong people but loyalty is something I admire in others and is very important to me. Because if this I’m deeply upset by disloyal behaviour. 

 I can see the positive in most situations … i try to be positive as much as I can. Like anyone I have my down moments but for the most part I’m able to turn a negative situation positive because I can see the light at the end of the tunnel.

I’m helpful. ..It’s second nature for me to want to jump in and help . I like to see others happy and smiling so I’m as helpful as I can be. Sadly this sometimes means my kindness I’d taken advantage of . 

What are the 3 personality traits you’re most proud of mamas ?

Leave a Reply

