30 WEEKS RANDOM ACTS OF KINDNESS CHALLENGE ….WEEK 1

As you all know ,I love this concept and so the first card I’ve drawn for the week is …

Spend quality time with a family member

An easy card to start with. Monday I’ll post Bear and I completing the challenge and I hope you’ll share your pics with us.

Alternatively tag us on fb or instagram with the following tags

#randomactsofkindnesschallenge  #funmammasa #gameofhumanity
To learn more about The Game of Humanity cards contact

 www.game for Humanity. Com

Leave a Reply

