My dad poster

I made this poster by filling in the blanks on the template.  Bear is still small so I filled in all the things I know him and his papa enjoy. This is also great for older kiddos to complete themselves. 

Don’t forget to add a special photo and mark it with the year. 

I m sure that these collected over 18 years won’t just show how much your beat has grown but also the special moments they share with their papas.

I’ve kept this template to complete again next year.😊

Leave a Reply

