Masks 

Who knew a set of R12 masks could be so entertaining?

This morning whilst at the local Spar I found a set of party masks and thought those would be fun for us to play with.

This afternoon as bear an I sat winding down from a super busy day I pulled out the masks.

He went go the hamster one first. So cute with its bugsy teeth. 


At first he didn’t like it on his face but when he realised he could see through the eyes the game was on. 

He giggled as I was wearing a matching mask .

It didn’t take long for him to learn to pull it off either lol.

We played for a good half hour and out of all the masks I must say I think the giraffe is my favourite.

Leave a Reply

