Diy Easter shirt

I made bear his own Easter shirt this year and it took less than 20 minutes.

I knew he was only going to wear it once so I used a perminant marker but you could also use fabric paints if you wanting to wash your product. 

I traced a found a bunny stencil and coloured it with black marker.  Always ensure when working with tshirts that you place a card barrier inside to protect the back from being marked. 

I then traced along the edges with glitter glue and before you could say hop bunny hop his Easter shirt was complete. 

Leave a Reply

