What’s on my bedside table

Pre-Bear I had an organised butlers tray neatly placed beside my bed.

 My essentials lined just right…..lamp, whatever book I was reading,  a few basic tpile tries and my jewellery box. Neat! Organised! 

Now ….

I hardly recognise my poor table . It’s still has the lamp but has been taken over with Bears cd, so we can sing during our day and his favourite Disney olaf toy to keep him entertained.

A basket with nappies and other bum changing paraphernalia has replaced where once my sorce of literature stood and you will always find a spare dummy and at least one water sippy cup for if Bear wakes during the night. 

Mmmmmm! The baby has landed and is taking over slowly 😂😂😂

Leave a Reply

