Image
0

Crafts …flowers

With this being Bears last month at school I was searching for a sweet idea as a gift for his teacher Pam.

I knew I wanted to make a card that said “thank you for helping me bloom” but wasn’t too certain about a gift. 

Then I came across this awesome idea for a flower pot of pencil flowers. Simply fill the pot with coloured straw.

Cut out several card flowers and poke pencils through as stems.

A piece of florist foam holds your flowers still.

To personalise the pot a row of hand print flowers Complete the gift

Leave a Reply

