Review ….Wendy Offer Designs 

When planning Bears dedication I immediately turned to Wendy from Wendy offer Designs.

I’d seen her work on Facebook and think she is incredibly creative. 

I must admit I didn’t give her much to go on. Just a few details and a theme. One or two emails and Wendy’s design was waiting patiently for me in my inbox.

How amazing is her design?

 I fell in love the moment I saw it. Perfect colour scheme and a gentle elegance that blends well with the image I supplied.

It was with great pride that I was able to email this beautiful design to our families. 

Wendy offers a wide range of products and with her personalised impeccable service I can’t wait to order a birthday blackboard design for Bears first birthday. 

To order your own amazing invites contact 

Wendy

Wendyofferdesigns@gmail.com

http://www.Wendyofferdesigns.co.za

Leave a Reply

