Soap putty …review

I love Acorn kid products and as a new consultant am very excited about having their range at my finger tips for bear and I to play with.

My favourite product has to be the soap putty….I mean play dough for the bath …who doesn’t want that? 

Monkey and Kiki had great fun helping bear cut shapes and moulding the soap.

The inviting scents conjure up the images of fresh fruit and the putty is soft and pliable. I like that it isn’t sticky and that once your kiddo has cut their favourite shape and washed themselves they can put the rest of the soap back into the storage egg and allow to dry for another bath time play.

The eggs come in a storage egg in one of 4 colours -red,yellow , blue and green with a cookie cutter.
If you’d like to order  pop me an email 

Judy 

funmammasa29@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

