Craft … reindeer frame


 I had great fun making this reindeer frame for little bears Christmas photo. I used a recycled wooden frame from the local charity store, quickly glued on a pom pom nose and two Google eyes. I then painted little bears hands with brown poster paint to which I added a drop of dish washing liquid so it would wash off him easier. Oh my jingle bells…who knew a 3 month old could be so wiggly. After a few attempts we finally got two prints that I cut around and added as rudolphs antlers. Lastly I glued on a bow and faster than you can say mince pies I had a cute reindeer frame.

Leave a Reply

